Italino Ruggiero

Verkauf / Geschäftsführer

italino.ruggiero@rumox.ch
Sonja Pulfer

Verkauf

sonja.pulfer@rumox.ch
Dieter Koller

Verkauf

dieter.koller@rumox.ch
Kai Luttmann

Verkauf

kai.luttmann@rumox.ch
Renate Klippel

Administration

renate.klippel@rumox.ch
Daniele Ruggiero

Administration

daniele.ruggiero@rumox.ch
Kathia De Liso

Administration

kathia.deliso@rumox.ch
Marica Giglio

Administration

marica.giglio@rumox.ch
Giulia Ruggiero

Administration

giulia.ruggiero@rumox.ch
Filomena Bisonti

Administration

filomena.bisonti@rumox.ch
Patrizia Ruggiero

Administration

patrizia.ruggiero@rumox.ch
Mike Egli

IT

mike.egli@rumox.ch
Daniel Levis

IT

daniel.levis@rumox.ch
Rony Kocher

Technik

rony.kocher@rumox.ch
David Forns

Technik

david.forns@rumox.ch
Ralph Zimmermann

Technik

ralph.zimmermann@rumox.ch
Lorenzo Mora

Technik

lorenzo.mora@rumox.ch
Vincenzo Simoni

Technik

vincenzo.simoni@rumox.ch
Walter Iasiello

Technik

walter.iasiello@rumox.ch
Simon Schuster

Technik

simon.schuster@rumox.ch
Villi Mancini

Technik

villi.mancini@rumox.ch
Harry Leutert

Logistik

harry.leutert@rumox.ch
Roberto Mancini

Logistik

roberto.mancini@rumox.ch
Fernwartung Teamviewer